Women's National League in the WSA


Photo K. Bartuschek



The 1st spring round robin of the Austrian Women's National League will take place - as the ÖTTV has now decided - on 12 / 13 January at the Werner Schlager Academy in Schwechat.






On this occasion, the eleven teams of the 1st National League and the twelve teams of the 2nd National League come to the WSA to contest four championship rounds.

Right in the middle Austria's elite, complete with the reigning champion SVS STRÖCK and runner-up Linz Froschberg (with Liu Jia, Iveta Vacenovska and Petrissa Solja).

Without loss of points and as autumn champion WSA Partner Club SVS STRÖCK has begun the Christmas break. Closest pursuer is as expected Linz Froschberg.

Go back

Logo MultiversumLogo TMS internationalLogo ÖTTVLogo SportministeriumLogo SchwechatLogo StröckLogo ButterflyLogo ETTULogo Sportland NiederösterreichLogo ITTF

WSA Newsletter



Get the latest news about WSA, courses, tournaments, events etc ...

Just register!


Download our WSA App!

Android - Google Play Store

Apple - iTunes Store